DanTech Covid-19 Letter to Customers

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Since 1999 DanTech has been a leading industrial food processing equipment manufacturer gaining a global reputation for innovation, quality, and service. We do not believe in over complicating our equipment designs, we do believe in simplicity, safety and hygiene.

Our equipment is installed in many countries such China, USA, South Africa, The Middle East, S.E.Asia, Australia and of course widely across Europe.

If we don’t have representation in your country, contact us directly and we will be very happy to hear from you, and do our best to fulfil your requirements.

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

South Africa

SOUTH AFRICA

DanTech Africa
Contact: Lloyd Konig

10 Link Road, Unit 1
Gordons Bay Industrial Estate
Gordons Bay, Cape Town

Cell: +27 84 769 3403 Lloyd
Cell: +27 76 471 9608 Helga
Tel:  + 27 81 7993635

lloyd@dantechafrica.co.za
www.dantechafrica.co.za

Germany

GERMANY

Contact: Rafael Galazka (Inhaber)

RGS Service & Sales
Grünerweg 11
33449 Gutersloh
Germany

Car: 0151/52518097
Email:  Info-rgs@rgs-system.com
Web: www.rgs-system.de

Norway

NORWAY

Contacts:

Jørn Nerlien: General Manager: Jorn.Nerlien@myhrvold.no
Mobile: +47 909 42 634
Dir: +47 22 70 10 26

Erling Saksvoll: Project Manager: Erling.Saksvoll@myhrvold.no
Mobile: +47 953 35 958
Dir: +47 22 70 10 07

 

MYHRVOLD-GROUP

T. Myhrvold AS
PO Box
24 Kjelsås,
0411 OSLO,
Norway

Office:    +47 22 70 10 00

www.myhrvoldgruppen.no

Chile

CHILE

Taglermaq

Contacto: Wilhelm Linzmayer

Antillanca Sur 596
Pudahuel
Región Metropolitana
Santiago
Chile

Teléfono móvil: +56 97 998 6902

Teléfono Oficina: +56 22 478 1100

E: blinzmayer@tagler.cl

www.taglermaq.cl/

 

China

中国 CHINA

联系人:王红梅

公司名称:河南赛乐思食品科技有限公司

地址:河南省郑州市中原西路与飞龙路交叉口创新创业综合体 研发中心楼1506

办公室电话:+86 371-55219111

移动电话:+86 151 3957 2783

邮箱: wangzining613@163.com

 

Henan Celes Food Technology Co.Ltd

Contact: Wang Hong Mei

Room1506, R&D Center Building,
Innovation and Entrepreneurship Complex,
Intersection of Zhongyuan West Road and Feilong Road,
ZhengZhou, Henan Province
P.R.China
T: +86 371-55219111
Cell: +86 151 3957 2783E: wangzining613@163.com

 

Hungary

HUNGARY

OPEGA Ltd,

Contact: Péter Örvössy

Simándi József u. 19th

Kistartcsa,

H-2143     HUNGARY

T: +36 20 945 5886

E:  peter.orvossy@opega.hu

E: opegakft@gmail.com

 

Sweden

SWEDEN

SM-TECH
Contact: Stefan Ekström
Vassbövagen 9
SE-45993
Ljungskile
Sweden

Kontor: +46(0)522-85600

T: +46702942112
E: stefan@sm-tech.se

Finland

FINLAND

Contact: Stefan Ekström

SM-TECH AB
Vassbovägen 9,
SE-45993
Ljungskile
Sweden

T: +46702942112
E: stefan@sm-tech.se

Singapore

SINGAPORE

Zinnia Packaging (S) Pte Ltd
Contact: Mr Ng Hua

Block 2021 Bukit Batok Street 23
#01-228
Singapore 659526

T: +65 6566 1638
E: Zinnia@Zinnia.com.sg

Russian Federation

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

РОССИЯ
Контактное лицо: Кшиштоф Смык
ООО
«ИНТЕРМИК-РУСТЕХ»
моб.:  +7 985 960 7332
раб.: +7 495 981 2570

email: k.smyk@intermik.ru

MEXICO

MEXICO

NovaTeam SA de CV

Contacto: Vivien Plaisance
Av. Oaxaca 96-203,
Col. Roma Norte,
C.P. 06700
México D.F.

E:plaisance@novateam.mx
Teléfono móvil: +52 (1) 55 2270 4107

Oficina: +52 55 5025 3929  Ext. 3929

USA

USA

SCAN AMERICAN CORPORATION Inc

Contact: Kent Sliffe
Cell: 913-522-9522

9505 N Congress Ave,

Kansas City,

MO 64153, United States

Phone: +1 816-880-9321

Mail: ksliffe@scanamcorp.com

TAIWAN

TAIWAN

LINDEN TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING CO., LTD.
414
No.38, Datong 3rd St., Wuri Dist., Taichung City 414, Taiwan
Tel: +886-4-2336-7098 Fax:+ 886-4-2336-5358
http://www.lindentech.com.tw

POLAND

POLAND

Weindich s.j.

Contact 1 : Monika Weindich
Email: m.weindich@weindich.pl
+48 602 722 270

Contact 2 : Rafał Szelc
r.szelc@weindich.pl
+48 606 920 290

ul. Adamieckiego 8
41-503 Chorzów
Poland
handlowy@weindich.pl
+48 32 746 91 00